MONDAY MAY 20TH OUR STORE WILL BE CLOSED DUE TO VICTORIA DAY HOLIDAY
0
LOCAL: (902) 423-9912
Shop
Customer Reviews
Barrington Florist
Local Halifax, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2024
Name: Darlene T

State/Province:BC

Such a wonderful flower shop! Order by telephone from out of province and they were just so lovely and accommodating! Grandaughter loved the better then photo floral arrangements! Thank you so much!
Mireille's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2024, 7:37 pm

Thank you so much Darlene. It's kind people like you that make us love what we do. We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars review you've given us. All the best. M.
Date: May 04, 2023
Name: Maguy C

State/Province:QC

Wonderful
Mireille's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2023, 8:53 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 stars review. We really appreciate it. Sincerely. M.
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Maguy C

State/Province:QC

what an impeccable service, I didn't expect to have such a beautiful basket. Courteous and friendly service. congratulations
Mireille's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2023, 5:52 am

Maguy, thank you for your kind words and for the 5 stars review. We really appreciate it. Wishing you a lovely spring/summer. M.
Date: Aug 24, 2022
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:BC

I ordered a bouquet online, very fast service!
Mireille's Reply:
Date: Aug 25, 2022, 5:10 pm

thank you for taking the time to give us a, 5 stars, review. We appreciate it very much. M.